Försäljning

Säljare

Mia Alzuhn
Stockholm
mia.alzuhn@pacudo.com
Mobil: 070 692 05 20

Jimmy Lorentzon
Stockholm
jimmy.lorentzon@pacudo.com
Mobil: 070 262 66 49

Alexander Dock
Stockholm
alexander.dock@pacudo.com
Mobil: 073 078 76 20

Gunter Cakar
Motala
gunter.cakar@pacudo.com
Mobil: 073 091 49 70

Joacim Bengtsson
Växjö
joacim.bengtsson@pacudo.com
Mobil: 070 545 52 43

Joakim Bylund
Göteborg
joakim.bylund@pacudo.com
Mobil: 070 211 88 41

Nicklas Öberg
Göteborg
nicklas.oberg@pacudo.com
Mobil: 070 898 01 84

Bengt Andersson
Göteborg
bengt.andersson@pacudo.com
Mobil: 070 571 04 04

Patrik Wallentinson
Malmö
patrik.wallentinson@pacudo.com
Mobil: 070 388 59 31

KAM

Daniel Andersson
Malmö
daniel.andersson@pacudo.com
Mobil: 072 247 58 41
Dragan Bajakic
Linköping
dragan.bajakic@pacudo.com
Mobil: 070 620 67 75